Home / SAC

SAC

Self Assessment Committees:

In response to the letter No. UU/IQAC/2015/SAC-001 Dated 24/08/2015, nine departments of Uttara University have proposed their Self Assessment Committee (SAC) as listed below:

Sl.
No.

Department

Name
with Designation

Position
in SAC

Contact

1

Computer
Science and Engineering

Chowdhury Sajadul Islam

Sr.
Lecturer

Head

Cell:
01685055737

Email:
chowdhury.uu@gmail.com

Uttam Kumer Roy

Sr.
Lecturer

Member

Cell:
01965400910

Email:uttam@uttarauniversity.edu.bd

Mohammad
Tarique Abdullah

Member

Cell:
01782693870

Email:
mtariquecse@yahoo.com

2.

Law

Ahamuduzzaman

Assoc.
Professor

Head

Cell:
01552455241

Email:
azaman.scu@gmail.com

Md.
Nannu Mian

Assistant
Professor

Member

Cell:
01726341602

Email:
nannu_116@yahoo.com

Kazi Shaila

Assistant
Professor

Member

Cell:
01713332146

Email:
saadshampa@yahoo.com

3

Bangla

Masud Shams Aladi

Sr.
Lecturer

Head

Cell:
01727629734

Email:
sumanaladin@gmail.com

Taha Yasin

Assistant
Professor

Member

Cell:
01716339834

Email:
+y.taha@gmail.com

Sohely Nargis

Assistant
Professor

Member

Cell:
01712103595

Email:
sohely1970@gmail.com

4

English

Fazlul Hoque

Assistant
Professor

Head

Cell:
01686756055

Email:fazlul_eng@yahoo.com

Israt Jahan

Sr.
Lecturer

Member

Cell:01735908876

Email:
izahanuu@yahoo.com

Md.
Sajjad Hossain

Lecturer

Member

Cell:01716173548

Email:
sajjad417@yahoo.com

5

Education

Dulali Rani Saha

Assistant
Professor

Head

Cell:01712528244

Email:
dulalisaha@yahoo.com

Md.
Amzad Hossain

Assistant
Professor

Member

Cell:01552306028

Email:
amzad_uuedu@yahoo.com

Sirajul Islam

Assistant
Professor

Member

Cell:
01552374708

Email:
sirajul06@yahoo.com

6

Physical
Education

Ashraf Uddin Ahmed

Lecturer

Head

Cell:
01552302820

Email:
ashraf.bdrugby@gmail.com

G.
M. Waesh Korni

Lecturer

Member

Cell:
01717358986

Email:
wkpinto@gmail.com

Mst. Shaharin

Lecturer

Member

Cell:
01729343235

Email:
shaharin87@yahoo.com

Sl.
No.

Department

Name
with Designation

Position
in SAC

Contact

7

Islamic
Studies

Dr.
Aunopama Afroz

Assistant
Professor

Head

Cell:
01712111886

Email:
aunopama1886@yahoo.com

Syed Shahid Ahmed

Assistant
Professor

Member

Cell:
017102757556

Email:
shahi_uu@yahoo.com

Abdullah
Al-Hossaein

Assistant
Professor

Member

Cell:
01725973916

Email:
abdullhossain11@yahoo.com

8

Mathematics

Prof.
Dr. Nurul Alam Khan

Professor

Head

Cell:

Email:

Dr.
Shahansha Khan

Member

Cell:

Email:

S.
M. Kamrul Hossain

Member

Cell:

Email:

9

Business
Administration

Dr.
Sharmina Afrin

Assoc.
Professor

Head

Cell:
01712917015

Email:
kharmina@gmail.com

Soeb Md. Shoayeb Noman

Sr.
Lecturer

Member

Cell:
01817144427

Email:
shoayebnoman@yahoo.com

Md.
Azmol Hossain

Lecturer

Member

Cell:
01710579975

Email:
hmd.azmol@gmail.com